DepartmentCognitive science and Psychology

Department Council

 

Prof. Ivailo Tournev, DSc
email: itournev@emhpf.org


Prof. Stefan Mateeff, DSc
email: smateev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Emilia Alexieva, DSc

email: ealexieva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Elena Andonova, PhD
email: eandonova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Lilia Gurova, PhD
email: lgurova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Dilova, PhD
email: dilova@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Maurice Grinberg, PhD
email: mgrinberg@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nikoloa Atanassov, PhD
email: n.atanassov@gmx.net

 

Assoc. Prof. Milena Mutafchieva, PhD

email: mmutafchieva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Armine Janyan, PhD

email: ajanyan@cogs.nbu.bg

 

AssistProf. Evegnia Hristova, PhD

email: ehristova@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Georgi Petkov, PhD

email: gpetkov@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Ivan Vankov, PhD

email: i.i.vankov@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Ivo Popivanov, PhD

email:ipopivanov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Lubomir Djalev, PhD

email: ldjalev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Metodi Koralov, PhD

email: mkoralov@nbu.bg

 

AssistProf. Nadia Koltcheva, PhD

email: nkoltcheva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Penka Hristova, PhD

email: phristova@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Sonia Dragova, PhD

email: sonyadragova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Savov, PhD

email: ssavov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Kiril Kostov, PhD

email: kkostov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Kristina Gotseva-Balgaranova