facebook

DepartmentCognitive science and Psychology

Department Council

 Prof. Ivailo Tournev, DSc

e-mail: itournev@emhpf.org

 

Prof. Lilia Gurova, Ph.D 
e-mail: lgurova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Emilia Alexieva, Ph.D.

e-mail: ealexieva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Maurice Grinberg, Ph.D.
e-mail: mgrinberg@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Elena Andonova, Ph.D.
e-mail:  eandonova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Milena Mutafchieva, Ph.D.

e-mail: mmutafchieva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Penka Hristova, Ph.D.

e-mail: phristova@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Armina Janyan, Ph.D.

e-mail: ajanyan@cogs.nbu.bg

 

AssistProf. Evgenia Hristova, Ph.D.

e-mail: ehristova@cogs.nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Ivo Popivanov, Ph.D.

e-mail:ipopivanov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Lubomir Djalev, Ph.D.

e-mail: ldjalev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Metodi Koralov, Ph.D.

e-mail: mkoralov@nbu.bg

 

AssistProf. Nadia Koltcheva, Ph.D.

e-mail: nkoltcheva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Sonia Dragova, Ph.D.

e-mail: sonyadragova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Svetoslav Savov, Ph.D.

e-mail: ssavov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Kiril Kostov, Ph.D.

e-mail: kkostov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Kristina Gotseva-Balgaranova, Ph.D.

e-mail: kgotseva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Martin Yankov, Ph.D

e-mail: myankov@nbu.bg 

 

Assist. Prof. Veselina Kadreva

e-mail: vkadreva@nbu.bg 

 

Assist. Prof. Yolina Petrova

e-mail: ypetrova@nbu.bg